珍藏篇

共享你最欣赏的转发文章並可得到读者回嚮。将这些珍贵文章用部類及標籤加以分类以便与更多人分享。您还可将文章投入讨论组以便得到反馈和澄清。

在網站上发表: 点击这里

用电子邮件发表: 把要发表的文章和任意数量的附件文件发送到collectoredition_zs@bitclei.com

    一旦文章经过处理与发表后,您可以登入改变多项设置,譬如地理位置(如適用)和来源链接(如果可得到)。转发邮件小心删除原始发件人信息,以确保隐私

    指定部类(建议): 在邮件的主题后,放上“C:文章部类”,以便将文章归入合适类别后置于适当的类别。例如:C:养生秘诀。目前可用的文章部类是:

        警戒  消遣  意识  新发现  教育   亲情  急救  问候  养生秘诀  传说  众生相  哲理  政治  感动  旅游  小智囊  智慧  奇观  其他

    指定标签(可选): 在邮件的主旨后面(指定部类后),放上"T:文章标签”。你可以选择任何字作为标签。用逗号分隔一个以上的标签。

        例如,“T:教育,儿童”。

        样品的主题行"茄子跟梨子排出致癌物质重要 C:警戒  T:茄子癌症"

Collector's Edition

Share your most cherished forwarded articles and get feedbacks. Get these valuable articles organized by categories and tags to share with even more people. You can also enter posts in discussion groups for feedback and clarification.

Post on our website: click here.

Post by sending an email: send message to [email protected] with your post title in the Subject line and send any number of attachments.

        Once the postings are processed and published, you can log in to the site to change settings, such as location info (if applicable) and source link (if available). For forwarded mails, please take care to remove original senders' information to ensure privacy.

        Specify Category (Recommended): at the end of the message subject line, put "C:category_of_the _post" to place the post under appropriate category.

             For example, C:Health Tips. Available categories for category_of_the _post are:

                Alert,  Arts, Amusement , Awareness,  Discoveries,  Education,  Family,  First Aid,  Greetings,  Health Tips,  History, Legend,  News, Opinion, People,  Philosophy,  Politics,  Sentiment,  Travel,  Smart Tips,  Wisdom,  Wonders,  Other.

.       Specify Tags (Optional): at the end of the message subject line (following the category specification), put "T:tags_of_the_post". You can put any terms of your choice. Separate multiple tags with commas.

             For example, "T:Education,Children".

            Sample subject line: " Northern Lights and Antarctica frozen Wave Pics C:Wonders T:Nature,Northern Light".